fix build error detection in verbose mode
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 16:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 16:24:38 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
commit551d2879f8f2b624df8e8974c95cc6a3ed5bb933
tree6bc2eb54bf3219a015f7afcf2142f906bad3f632
parentbad8be9a67248f02d8553fe2d045e60daed46737
fix build error detection in verbose mode

this change makes the shell script bash-specific.
matrix/build.py
scripts/run.sh