update the matrixify script and move it to bin
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 12:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 18:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
commit5b01337099f50f512b0a3af3e4e1c7feef38d220
tree02eb3bcedbd7473327c8a227b663664b56c916bc
parent7ecf8322b268558085f37004041a5635d8f74d99
update the matrixify script and move it to bin
bin/matrixify [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/matrixify.sh [deleted file]
setup.py