config: Parse gives an error if file(s) not found
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:22:43 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 08:23:46 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
commit634b1df4f0ab31b96560af51a3a700032b03c444
tree4d80bc69d3f250712c691bd58027916e207d1a36
parent84e661e587e7a6b14cdae369bfc9dd40c1309a63
config: Parse gives an error if file(s) not found

Parse(<pattern>, require=False) can be used to parse optional files.
matrix/config.py