Removed an unnecessary check for the remote in fetch_hash()
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 05:57:26 +0000 (08:57 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 06:04:22 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
commit693b4b666611a2fd08cd5cb85dbec121282a8d25
treee20a7d7ae664d9046fa3a894a62b268fbff78f4f
parent7d5192a03ec3832b447009dfb63b607373c18d59
Removed an unnecessary check for the remote in fetch_hash()

This incidentally makes it possible to have newly-created repos in src/
which is a very nice side-effect.
matrix/repositories.py