move build logic and state into a class
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sat, 5 Apr 2008 21:57:45 +0000 (00:57 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sat, 5 Apr 2008 21:59:32 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
commit69e38aeee218cd15ebc2726707a4dc58b08bf754
tree0c34d651f717150c49d8fb7935d0ac49895759d4
parent2fbfc524133b67cfd1cd031b69b421a1270c45fe
move build logic and state into a class
matrix/matrix.py