repositories doc
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit77e03f79270dbc9b7b88fcd538be30f46a61676a
tree675778cbd6aac799a3bca43661515dcca4dfe6c9
parent9adb55584b9a677a95a5754de97137fcf1b1428b
repositories doc
doc/repositories.txt [new file with mode: 0644]