package 'depends' and 'conflicts' variables are now sequences
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 18:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 18:37:03 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
commit7bc1d26102e94cda43dea65139d4bfbc65ba372d
treea9913de3663f98715797a8a1e57f24f9ce7c426a
parent896c0e136d4c7750076dc64bef87af86c71a73ca
package 'depends' and 'conflicts' variables are now sequences

whitespace-separated strings are supported for backward-compatibility.
matrix/components.py