Cleanup license-printing code and make output format better
authorIlpo Ruotsalainen <ilpo.ruotsalainen@movial.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:40:51 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerDaniel Bainton <daniel.bainton@movial.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 07:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
commit7d5192a03ec3832b447009dfb63b607373c18d59
treee657d8fcaef9344638eafe87117054dd72183b90
parent1b94b207a145fb0d1f5fe880050848ebaf67ea19
Cleanup license-printing code and make output format better
matrix/components.py
matrix/matrix.py