update examples
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:58:17 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 14:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
commit876d38ec722a8fa74524d809c8f7eac54a2a2593
tree9b5d93544375c55cb2612417245d200c33481684
parent83a11b03cdda2389a24faff8455771105300eaf7
update examples
doc/example/component-meta/plug
doc/example/component-meta/sample.package
doc/example/project-config/board-arm [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/example/project-config/board-pc [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/example/project-config/boards [deleted file]
doc/example/project-config/components
doc/example/project-config/main