Adding the mtd devkit to the requirements
authorDaniel Bainton <daniel.bainton@movial.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 11:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerDaniel Bainton <daniel.bainton@movial.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 13:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commit91fa6a344889828d4e1dc56099c1b77637e8bfdb
tree300ce2beaf0da217f996fd8874c01c7830ea2974
parentd44a5986ad4c2013d3a0cc508b77f27a2a0de754
Adding the mtd devkit to the requirements
README