config: move top_dir as the last confdir
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:17:11 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
commit991dd610e9340d7c04361ed830cabc83368ee373
tree5d79bdd5fd4ca027f5abfc5f678136c5d8224c3c
parentd7ce7ed5b91ea0155307ad97490343157f8b03b6
config: move top_dir as the last confdir

this allows users to override things locally.
matrix/config.py