config: SB2*() functions and sb2_* variables
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 11:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 11:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit99ae65acf5d4a50192e0730fe42e9f816c437f79
tree312d2179daaf08f53b7ac5ef5b23dfe5810a31ea
parentd62a1a8b64181c15ef12d497dba5aeaad8c57844
config: SB2*() functions and sb2_* variables

'sb2_target' and 'sb2_compiler' variables enable Scratchbox 2 support:

    * SB2Target(name), sb2_target:
      sets the name of the target to be created/used

    * SB2Compiler(path), sb2_compiler:
      sets the path of the compiler executable to be used with the target

    * SB2InitOptions(sequence), sb2_init_options:
      additional command-line parameters for the sb2-init command

it's an error to set only one of 'sb_target' and 'sb_compiler'.
matrix/build.py
matrix/config.py