metadata doc
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit9adb55584b9a677a95a5754de97137fcf1b1428b
tree4def6cbd8cacd6f604ce9650fb2e565ef1006660
parent2d43f650089c0231376d7f64cbb1992b12967943
metadata doc
doc/metadata.txt [new file with mode: 0644]