never check for dirty files with -f
authorAdrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 11:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 17:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commita5818e5b5bf4b115f4527aa2d5d2d7ec0d222ce6
tree33b7a30d86ee0f368d0c00d908291602830d1335
parent51520cf7b384512a2eb51a9320e58aab1a887004
never check for dirty files with -f
matrix/matrix.py
matrix/repositories.py