use optparse
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:16:40 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:17:26 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
commitaeae3bf50a1b8fb7e57a510dc77d868ab2af3301
tree5288b14266f2c6bc2538f3d746075e0865158d05
parent3b19e2f983d651c3c2646a7790eef9146af138be
use optparse
matrix/matrix.py