use built-in set type
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:45:32 +0000 (00:45 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:46:57 +0000 (00:46 +0300)
commitc489c010799130972e553f4ec407dcfea7ac5bc6
tree7b13d2befa0605ba2b273db8bddd103a1ed447b8
parente4926eb76aefe9d36a9acd4a26edf0036aa51339
use built-in set type
matrix/matrix.py