transparent progress info output
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 14:42:54 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 14:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commitc8d629b31371a4d559a2b95d5f4c41a81576e5f5
treea96d2860c0af4726fd968757394cf604ea35128f
parent27abb23d746f3d80db994b6965d588503434299b
transparent progress info output
matrix/build.py