Implement quiet flag to be passed to configure, a small speed gain
authorKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Mon, 5 May 2008 18:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
commitd0a8449397c0eae88c1dfbc83fdb8a8d383c1384
treef9a4f1ddf5147fdd9c5992eb238731c01e5aea88
parent07763a579e0d7194c726a3e6db77fd6d21fd2ca0
Implement quiet flag to be passed to configure, a small speed gain
scripts/styles/autotools.mk