Use ACLOCAL_FLAGS instead of just ACLOCAL_ARGS, since that is AFAIK the de
authorKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 10:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 11:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
commitd188756fe6dcc63ccb9e8f1739e830c8fe6d0592
treed55ed2ea407ee9ebf04a1ebd31bd9b1ce3947db5
parent1ad343f944db4d9677381d2a803d9d858827d81c
Use ACLOCAL_FLAGS instead of just ACLOCAL_ARGS, since that is AFAIK the de
facto standard. Keeping ACLOCAL_ARGS for backward compability.
scripts/styles/autotools.mk