reorganize and remove legacy stuff
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 13:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 14:14:36 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commitda4266cd69aecf5d306bf1e0d30c628a52a2650d
tree634ae48ddf188a66292f5e5396a0f08de66d4c8e
parentdcf01cd4cc1c29e25b929faa277c2eadc6e51b40
reorganize and remove legacy stuff
29 files changed:
.gitignore
bin/matrix [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/matrix-graph [new file with mode: 0755]
boards [deleted file]
components/components [deleted file]
components/components.all [deleted file]
config [deleted file]
documentation/samples/plug [deleted file]
documentation/samples/sample.package [deleted file]
examples/boards [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/config [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/plug [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/rootfs [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/sample.package [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix [deleted file]
matrix-graph [deleted file]
matrix/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix/config.py [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix/git.py [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix/graph.py [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix/matrix.py [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix/rootfs.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mtxbld/__init__.py [deleted file]
mtxbld/config.py [deleted file]
mtxbld/git.py [deleted file]
mtxbld/graph.py [deleted file]
mtxbld/matrix.py [deleted file]
mtxbld/rootfs.py [deleted file]
rootfs [deleted file]