import
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 1 Apr 2008 14:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 10:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commitdcf01cd4cc1c29e25b929faa277c2eadc6e51b40
tree7213db6dabd34a55d27c9d02ad56a30aa109970a
import

based on commit 83b977db1f5e0c260c7396ce32c4c6d5ccc1173d from original
repository.
22 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
boards [new file with mode: 0644]
components/components [new file with mode: 0644]
components/components.all [new file with mode: 0644]
config [new file with mode: 0644]
documentation/samples/plug [new file with mode: 0644]
documentation/samples/sample.package [new file with mode: 0644]
matrix [new file with mode: 0755]
matrix-graph [new file with mode: 0755]
mtxbld/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mtxbld/config.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mtxbld/git.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mtxbld/graph.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mtxbld/matrix.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mtxbld/rootfs.py [new file with mode: 0644]
rootfs [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/matrix-autotools.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/matrix-common.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/matrix-custom.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/matrix.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/matrixify.sh [new file with mode: 0755]