Prettify 'matrix changes' output
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2009 13:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2009 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commitdfe44ae96487a329142f02654058d030866a6703
tree219825683ec31fe22052c52158626be6a1eb6e55
parent307990aa3b35072901f3c631092066071b005587
Prettify 'matrix changes' output
matrix/matrix.py
matrix/repositories.py