config: parse all files instead of just the last
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 30 May 2008 08:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
commite1e0f1aea8e4fef2d9317c45a1669237cb002aa9
treed8aefade1f52ae529097b3c978f077b743523e50
parent991dd610e9340d7c04361ed830cabc83368ee373
config: parse all files instead of just the last

now config files found in the last confdir doesn't shadow the ones in
previous confdirs, and the config files must work incrementally.
matrix/config.py