Added Exception Handling for symlink instruction.
authorIonita Teodor Mircea <mircea.ionita@movial.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 12:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 06:05:04 +0000 (09:05 +0300)
commite68865e5637c0f5b5633e30dbdde3acf36547f2e
tree7397a27c0259d4473e6497459fecb15c6de50ed8
parent7a68dd35ec4107ddefa420f3018dace7de51249e
Added Exception Handling for symlink instruction.
matrix/rootfs.py