fix and clean up help message
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 14:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 14:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commitf55c02dfa94a0e8cd7dc09d6faa83a01b6b56d73
treece01de40647f24a08d3ed1f0729ec209e817acd7
parent01e2cd4e83ccefa8bbf9e2213e7791606e385856
fix and clean up help message
matrix/matrix.py