configurable config file lookup path
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 09:53:41 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 09:59:05 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commitf892fc215329868f3e3d1932078429f4b00efb8f
tree6290e708f5d103239697fafe7b4da17db435d55d
parentd7b09860f079ed48be82172971924284a9f9a877
configurable config file lookup path

config.confdirs lists directories to look for parse()'d files (last will
be searched first).  --confdir command-line option can be used to append
directories (it obviously takes effect before parsing any config files).
the top-level directory is always last on the search path.

parse() now takes a glob-pattern.
matrix/config.py
matrix/matrix.py