cache: debug print when skipping cache update
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Mon, 26 May 2008 15:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 27 May 2008 08:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
matrix/cache.py

index c880f77..eec186f 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,8 @@ def __contains(c):
 
 def update(c):
        if c.is_dirty():
+               if config.debug:
+                       print 'Not updating cache for dirty', c
                return
 
        path = get_path(c)