setup script
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 14:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 14:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
.gitignore
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]

index 360fa6a..a9be662 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
 *~
 *.*~
 *.py[co]
+build
diff --git a/setup.py b/setup.py
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8084776
--- /dev/null
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+#!/usr/bin/env python
+
+from distutils.core import setup
+
+setup(
+       name='matrix',
+       version='1.0-pre',
+       license='GPL',
+       packages=['matrix'],
+       scripts=['bin/matrix', 'bin/matrix-graph'],
+)