autotools: MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS defaults to MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 07:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 07:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0300)
scripts/styles/autotools.mk

index 792019a727661da18659b49b872f62dd629b4197..99215ebd34f2ddb2654baa3f5541cb1afe09336d 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,10 @@ ifndef MATRIX_AUTOGEN
 MATRIX_AUTOGEN = $(if $(wildcard meta/autogen.sh),meta/autogen.sh,./autogen.sh)
 endif
 
+ifndef MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS
+MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS = $(MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS)
+endif
+
 __matrix_build: $(MATRIX_PREPARE_TARGET)
 ifneq ($(has_configure),yes)
        $(MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ENV) $(MATRIX_WRAP_AUTOGEN) $(MATRIX_AUTOGEN) $(MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS)