fix and rename --confdir to --config-dir
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
matrix/matrix.py

index 84cbd4b..955180a 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ def merge_config(name, value):
 def main():
        command, targets, options = parse_args()
 
-       for name in ('debug', 'initial_confdirs'):
+       for name in ('debug', 'initial_config_dirs'):
                if name in options:
                        merge_config(name, options[name])
 
@@ -127,10 +127,10 @@ def parse_args():
                dest='debug', action='callback', callback=set_flag)
 
        parser.add_option(
-               '-c', '--confdir', metavar='DIR',
+               '-c', '--config-dir', metavar='DIR',
                help='add a directory for finding config files (may be set ' \
                     'multiple times; last is searched first)',
-               dest='initial_confdirs', action='callback', callback=append,
+               dest='initial_config_dirs', action='callback', callback=append,
                type='string')
 
        parser.add_option(