run autogen with CCTOOL
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
scripts/styles/autotools.mk

index 629bb24..fd5dd94 100644 (file)
@@ -61,13 +61,13 @@ __matrix_install: __install
        @echo "[$(MATRIX_COMPONENT)] Install completed"
 
 __autogen: $(MATRIX_PREPARE_TARGET)
-       @$(MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ENV) ./autogen.sh $(MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS)
+       @$(MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ENV) $(CCTOOL_BUILD) ./autogen.sh $(MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS)
 
 __configure: $(MATRIX_AUTOGEN)
 ifdef MATRIX_OBJ_DIR
        rm -rf $(MATRIX_OBJ_DIR)
        mkdir -p $(MATRIX_OBJ_DIR)
-       @cd $(MATRIX_OBJ_DIR) && $(MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ENV) $(MATRIX_TOPDIR)/src/$(MATRIX_COMPONENT)/configure --build=$(MATRIX_AUTOTOOLS_BUILD_ARCH) --host=$(MATRIX_AUTOTOOLS_HOST_ARCH) $(MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS)
+       @cd $(MATRIX_OBJ_DIR) && $(MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ENV) $(CCTOOL_BUILD) $(MATRIX_TOPDIR)/src/$(MATRIX_COMPONENT)/configure --build=$(MATRIX_AUTOTOOLS_BUILD_ARCH) --host=$(MATRIX_AUTOTOOLS_HOST_ARCH) $(MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS)
 else   
        @$(MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ENV) $(CCTOOL_BUILD) ./configure $(MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS)
 endif