Removed an unnecessary check for the remote in fetch_hash()
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 05:57:26 +0000 (08:57 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 06:04:22 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
This incidentally makes it possible to have newly-created repos in src/
which is a very nice side-effect.

matrix/repositories.py

index 64ad4c8c6c5f9143ab1318650e625f1c22fe6bfd..da2abe10032c53d4e869df2023a91f00a03b1084 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ class Repository(object):
                        return
 
                if os.path.exists(self.path + "/.git"):
-                       url, branch = self.__get_url_branch()
+                       branch = git.branch_active(self.path)
                        self.__hash = git.rev_parse(self.path, branch)
                        return