Adding the mtd devkit to the requirements
authorDaniel Bainton <daniel.bainton@movial.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 11:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerDaniel Bainton <daniel.bainton@movial.fi>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 13:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index f0b2abc..3c91379 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Requirements
   - scratchbox-core
   - scratchbox-libs
   - scratchbox-devkit-git
+  - scratchbox-devkit-mtd - optional (required for matrix-rootfs)
   - scratchbox-devkit-cputransp - optional
 
 or