config: move top_dir as the last confdir
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:17:11 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 30 May 2008 10:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
this allows users to override things locally.

matrix/config.py

index 966983c..7fd03c9 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ def parse(pattern, required=False):
                dirs = [None]
        else:
                dirs = [join(config.top_dir, dir) for dir in config.confdirs]
-               dirs.insert(0, config.top_dir)
+               dirs.append(config.top_dir)
 
        paths = {}
        for dir in dirs: