use built-in set type
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:45:32 +0000 (00:45 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:46:57 +0000 (00:46 +0300)
matrix/matrix.py

index 0342687..7e80633 100644 (file)
@@ -4,12 +4,11 @@
 #          Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.fi>
 #          Tuomas Kulve <tuomas.kulve@movial.fi>
 
-import sys
-import os
 import glob
+import os
 import re
+import sys
 import tarfile
-from sets import Set as set
 
 import config
 import git