Implement quiet flag to be passed to configure, a small speed gain
authorKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 19:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Mon, 5 May 2008 18:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
scripts/styles/autotools.mk

index aa0f8f62e72c76be7c8bd0c0fd51b5fe3754bddc..66d662f47143a738fc17a7f70a7f7b7e8349906c 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,10 @@ else
 MATRIX_CONFIG_FLAGS += --disable-debug
 endif
 
+ifdef quiet
+MATRIX_CONFIG_FLAGS += --quiet
+endif
+
 ifndef MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS
 MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS = --prefix=/usr --sysconfdir=/etc --localstatedir=/var \
                         $(MATRIX_CONFIG_FLAGS) \