Use ACLOCAL_FLAGS instead of just ACLOCAL_ARGS, since that is AFAIK the de
authorKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 10:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 11:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
facto standard. Keeping ACLOCAL_ARGS for backward compability.

scripts/styles/autotools.mk

index b0d238e67ff297e9f7fcdf9cb7c51499ddee3b69..e1a24b26d0fd4014fcef8017193b89dc375fd07c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,10 +11,10 @@ __MATRIX_BUILD_STYLE_LOADED=1
 
 t := $(shell if [ -d /usr/share/aclocal ]; then echo yes; else echo no; fi)
 ifeq (yes,$(t))
-ACLOCAL_ARGS := -I /usr/share/aclocal $(ACLOCAL_ARGS)
+ACLOCAL_FLAGS := -I /usr/share/aclocal $(ACLOCAL_ARGS) $(ACLOCAL_FLAGS)
 endif
 
-ACLOCAL := aclocal $(ACLOCAL_ARGS)
+ACLOCAL := aclocal $(ACLOCAL_FLAGS)
 PKG_CONFIG_PATH := /usr/lib/pkgconfig:/usr/share/pkgconfig:$(PKG_CONFIG_PATH)
 
 export ACLOCAL PKG_CONFIG_PATH