Add APE tag demuxing
authorKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:45:16 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <mikko.rasa@movial.fi>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 08:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit9fbcc6e96a61fb245f053969510db2094370ff5a
treedc11e9d31a0f21404611ebb6f860e951fde542b5
parent1b402f4f22d2b8b76e404ef90ba96bc8eebeb4b0
Add APE tag demuxing
data/gstreamer.ocd