fix: octopus hangs on stop command when play command has been issued but source is...
authorAshish Raj <ashish.raj@movial.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 11:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <mikko.rasa@movial.fi>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 07:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
commitc9378df57e0e867c4085b6a838b5c7328d1dbee6
treef734788adae3d818d520bab0506594da5658fc4b
parent7234b74dbb36a28f84786dc7a189408224322e87
fix: octopus hangs on stop command when play command has been issued but source is waiting for remote media to start.
src/octopus-backend-gst.c