support for setting caps parameter for capsfilter element master
authorAshish Raj <ashish.raj@movial.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <mikko.rasa@movial.fi>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 07:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
commite2fac022095c35a6dc4895a9e4b0f7862e0aeaec
tree1a19883894b680ace94000570f43b20fe78966fb
parentc9378df57e0e867c4085b6a838b5c7328d1dbee6
support for setting caps parameter for capsfilter element
src/octopus-backend-gst.c