Add APE tag demuxing
authorKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:45:16 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <mikko.rasa@movial.fi>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 08:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
data/gstreamer.ocd

index 640acae..5c875cf 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,10 @@ component demux_id3demux
        element id3demux
        dynamic
 
+component demux_apedemux
+       element apedemux
+       dynamic
+
 component dec_mp3mad
        element mp3parse
        element mad