fix: octopus hangs on stop command when play command has been issued but source is...
authorAshish Raj <ashish.raj@movial.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 11:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <mikko.rasa@movial.fi>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 07:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
src/octopus-backend-gst.c

index caa5d43..a904be5 100644 (file)
@@ -460,7 +460,7 @@ stop_route(OctopusBackend *backend,
     data->timeout_tag = 0;
   }
 
-  gst_element_get_state(data->pipeline, &state, NULL, GST_CLOCK_TIME_NONE);
+  gst_element_get_state(data->pipeline, &state, NULL, GST_SECOND*2);
   if(state==GST_STATE_NULL)
     return TRUE;