octopus.git
12 years agoSeeking support
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Seeking support

12 years agoIntegrate QoS manager library
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 10:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Integrate QoS manager library

12 years agoProperly handle setting source endpoint URI while the route is playing
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Properly handle setting source endpoint URI while the route is playing

12 years agoImplement volume and mute controls
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 09:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Implement volume and mute controls

12 years agoAdd a hook system for modules
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 12:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Add a hook system for modules
Make modules global to a backend instead of component-specific
Refactor module registration to only create modules when needed
Add (still incomplete) GST-OMX QoS bridge module

12 years agoMinor fixes to GStreamer backend
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 10:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Minor fixes to GStreamer backend

12 years agoImplement pipeline forcing
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 10:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Implement pipeline forcing

12 years agoHandle multiple ways of setting an URI
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 06:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Handle multiple ways of setting an URI

12 years agoAdd configure check for gst-plugins-base-0.10
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 06:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Add configure check for gst-plugins-base-0.10

12 years agoRemove G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS since it requires glib 2.13
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 11:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Remove G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS since it requires glib 2.13

12 years agoImport stuff from old repo
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 10:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
Import stuff from old repo