octopus.git
12 years agosupport for setting caps parameter for capsfilter element master
Ashish Raj [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
support for setting caps parameter for capsfilter element

12 years agofix: octopus hangs on stop command when play command has been issued but source is...
Ashish Raj [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 11:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
fix: octopus hangs on stop command when play command has been issued but source is waiting for remote media to start.

12 years agoMake fakesink removal work even when there's no demuxer to emit a no-more-pads signal
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 07:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Make fakesink removal work even when there's no demuxer to emit a no-more-pads signal

12 years agoAdd a file with full license text, as required by LGPL
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 07:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Add a file with full license text, as required by LGPL

12 years agoImplement an end-of-stream signal
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 07:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Implement an end-of-stream signal

12 years agoAdd .ocd files for n8x0 and gstomx
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 13:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add .ocd files for n8x0 and gstomx

12 years agoReport the media type in an "unsupported media type" error
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 10:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Report the media type in an "unsupported media type" error

12 years agoAdd some synchronization for more robustness
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Add some synchronization for more robustness
Clear have_type flag on mapping change
Do nothing in play/pause/stop if the route already was in the correct state

12 years agoOpenMAX backend changed:
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 14:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
OpenMAX backend changed:
- Implement autoplugging for audio
- Free components when destroying route

12 years agoAdd APE tag demuxing
Kalle Vahlman [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:45:16 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Add APE tag demuxing

12 years agoAdd OpenMAX backend (only supports forced pipelines at the moment)
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 15:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Add OpenMAX backend (only supports forced pipelines at the moment)
Backend selection in configure and from command line

12 years agoAdded missing license text.
Tuomas Kulve [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Added missing license text.

12 years agoAdapt code to changes in libqosm
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 12:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Adapt code to changes in libqosm

12 years agoSeeking support
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Seeking support

12 years agoIntegrate QoS manager library
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 10:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Integrate QoS manager library

12 years agoProperly handle setting source endpoint URI while the route is playing
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Properly handle setting source endpoint URI while the route is playing

12 years agoImplement volume and mute controls
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 09:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Implement volume and mute controls

12 years agoAdd a hook system for modules
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 12:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Add a hook system for modules
Make modules global to a backend instead of component-specific
Refactor module registration to only create modules when needed
Add (still incomplete) GST-OMX QoS bridge module

12 years agoMinor fixes to GStreamer backend
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 10:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Minor fixes to GStreamer backend

12 years agoImplement pipeline forcing
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 10:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Implement pipeline forcing

12 years agoHandle multiple ways of setting an URI
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 06:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Handle multiple ways of setting an URI

12 years agoAdd configure check for gst-plugins-base-0.10
Mikko Rasa [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 06:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Add configure check for gst-plugins-base-0.10

12 years agoRemove G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS since it requires glib 2.13
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 11:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Remove G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS since it requires glib 2.13

12 years agoImport stuff from old repo
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 10:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
Import stuff from old repo